Ohio Condos

Ohio is a Midwestern state bordered by Pennsylvania to the east, West Virginia to the southeast, Kentucky to the south, Indiana to the west, Michigan to the northwest and the Canadian province of Ontario to the north along with Lake Erie. With a population of almost 11.5 million, Ohio has six major metropolitan areas which include Columbus (also the state capital), Cleveland, Cincinnati, Toledo, Akron, and Dayton. The Ohio metropolitan areas offer many condominiums in urban communities as well as city conversion properties and mixed use spaces. Outside the metropolitan areas you will find rural communities located along the plains that offer traditional lifestyles in contemporary, traditional, and historic condos.

Linking the northeast to the Midwest, 50% of North America is within a one day drive of Ohio making the state an asset for most cargo lines as well as travelers. The climate in Ohio rarely will affect travelers, most commonly having hot humid summers and cool winters.